Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Rodriguez

Steven Rodriguez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Rodriguez
"Nia was courteous and prompt with helping me purchase insurance through State Farm."
Profile photo of Devin Medina

Devin Medina

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Medina
"Breana was responsive, personable and knowledgeable during the process of helping me switch to State Farm and saved me some money in the process. Highly recommended and looking forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Quamrul Polash

Quamrul Polash

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quamrul Polash
"Worked with Jaxon, he was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining all the nuances in auto insurance. Same experience with Breana. In summary , very satisfied with their service that helped me to save big in premiums. Thanks."
Profile photo of Ramesh chintalapudi

Ramesh chintalapudi

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh chintalapudi
"I am incredibly grateful to Nia Holmes for providing me with the best insurance quote for both my car and home. Nia's expertise and dedication to finding the most suitable and affordable insurance options were evident from the start. She took the time to understand my specific needs and thoroughly explained the details of each policy, ensuring I felt confident in my decision. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Thanks to Nia, I now have comprehensive coverage at a fantastic rate. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance. ---"
Profile photo of Raymon

Raymon

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymon
"From the very beginnings, and up till now. Customer service has been very helpful. They're under writers. Have a few issues but with Bree she has been there to make it very easy.Thank ya'll very much."
Profile photo of Mari G Castro

Mari G Castro

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari G Castro
"Kevin was very helpful and thoughtful in getting my car insurance rates reduced.I am very grateful for his assistance in going the “extra mile""
Profile photo of Sai

Sai

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sai
"Too friendly"
Profile photo of Joey Skains

Joey Skains

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Skains
"Dan and Jaxon both took the dread out of the insurance shopping task after other agents quoted me higher than the high rates I was paying. I am thankful for Jaxon's (respectful) persistence and for helping me to bundle home and auto to get a GREAT rate with the same coverage! Dan followed up with some personal financial planning conversations and exceptional, professional service. I HIGHLY recommend Dan Miller's agency!"
Profile photo of Mike Baker

Mike Baker

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Baker
"Worked with Jaxon. He was very polite and diligent. Was able to answer all my questions and was very responsive and understanding during a stressful time for me. I bound Home, Auto and a Personal Articles Policy with him. A+ experience, deal with confidence!"
Profile photo of saikat saha

saikat saha

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saikat saha
"Loved the way kevin helped me throughout the process of starting from getting the quote till finalized it. Really loved the experience. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sean Smitherman

Sean Smitherman

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Smitherman
"Great service, very helpful and informative. Nia was very kind in helping me with my corporate auto insurance and got me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Samuel Castilla Haddad

Samuel Castilla Haddad

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Castilla Haddad
"Jaxon is very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Frank Garcia

Frank Garcia

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Garcia
"Kevin is friendly, professional and easy to speak to. He is knowledgeable and I received more coverage while still saving in comparison to my old insurance company."
Profile photo of Sammy Lagat

Sammy Lagat

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Lagat
"Good at what they do! I recommend them.Nia was so nice"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dixon

Jennifer Dixon

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dixon
"After speaking with Breana I feel so blessed to have found her and State farm! She went above and beyond as a person and agent! I highly recommend Dan Miller State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of bill miles

bill miles

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill miles
"Bree was very courteous and professional I didn't think I had a chance to get in State Farm again I had them for my health insurance and had been with them before for my auto and home they gave me a great price Brianna was so helpful she gave me a quote I could afford"
Profile photo of Sierra Mitchell

Sierra Mitchell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Mitchell
"I purchased a new auto policy today and I couldn't be happier with the service provided. Bre was amazing! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cesar Sanchez

Cesar Sanchez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Sanchez
"Really great service, Kevin is really helpful and explains any questions one might have!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Watson

Tiffany Watson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Watson
"Thanks Dan for giving us our home and auto policy. Definitely a great agent who is local and works hard to provide the best rates."
Profile photo of Jason Muhlberger

Jason Muhlberger

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Muhlberger
"I've had a great experience working with Nia and Breana at Dan Miller. They helped get me signed up for State Farm auto, with some nice bundled insurance product add-ons at a fantastic rate! Nia was quick to reach out to me to after I started an online quote, which was really helpful to talk through the nuances of our situation. This local firm put a personalized touch on understanding me and catering to my situation. Other big name insurance companies did not reach out to me first - I was stuck digging up their corporate customer service numbers where I got funneled into a call center for generic help. Everything about the process has been quite refreshing. Noone likes insurance shopping, but Nia made it super easy. The whole team here is responsive and helpful! I highly recommend their services. In this case - like a good neighbor, State Farm was there!"
Profile photo of Karen Berry

Karen Berry

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Berry
"Jackson was very professional! He was very friendly and polite! Great customer service & Very helpful! Great experience here!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Cardona

Gabriel Cardona

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Cardona
"They got me an amazing offer both Dan and Nia, and I took it of course. It was simple and quick enough I got it done on my lunch break."
Profile photo of James Martin

James Martin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Martin
"So far it’s been more than I expected I’m getting a better quality insurance through a reputable company and Dan did a very professional thorough on what I was asking for"
Profile photo of Little fox

Little fox

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Little fox
"Kevin was so helpful and customer service experienced! Great communication and honest! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of T. Nguyen

T. Nguyen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. Nguyen
"With the craziness in insurance rate increases in recent time, I’ve had to shop for alternatives and Dan Miller State Farm Agency in Lewisville is one I am ending with. Kevin N. at Dan Miller is a great agent to work with - he is prompt, thorough and honest. Highly recommended."